NEW: Drop It Like It's Pop (16+) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

NEW: Drop It Like It's Pop (16+) Newcastle

Get moving in this fun Friday night class!
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Fri 06 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 04 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Fri 08 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Class times: Every Friday 7pm-8pm
About
Comments
This is a brand new class so you can try it out for free any time between now and Christmas! Simply add it to your basket and the 100% discount will be automatically be applied.
(One ticket per person).

What is it?
In this fun and energetic class you will learn upbeat routines in a variety of styles to the best Pop classics of all times. Start your Friday night right with the sassiest dance class in town!

Who is it for?
Adults aged 16+ with any dance experience.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, trainers or socks.
Please note - only clean trainers can be worn in the studio.

What do I need to bring?
Bottle of water, towel.

Teacher
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!