NEW: Disney-style Dancing (4-8) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

NEW: Disney-style Dancing (4-8) Newcastle

A fun and varied class set to Disney favourites!
Children's Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:00am
Sat 02 Nov 2019 10:00am
Sat 09 Nov 2019 10:00am
Sat 16 Nov 2019 10:00am
Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:00am
Sat 30 Nov 2019 10:00am
Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:00am
Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:00am
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:00am
Sat 18 Jan 2020 10:00am
Class times: Every Saturday 10am-11am
About
Comments
This is a brand new class so you can try it out for free any time between now and Christmas! Simply add it to your basket and the 100% discount will be automatically be applied.
(One ticket per person).

What is it?
Come and find a whole new world, dance under the sea and become King of the lions in Disney-style Dancing! Children will be introduced to a range of dance styles such as hip hop, tap, ballet, contemporary and musical theatre in this fun, varied class all set to a different Disney soundtrack each week. Dress up as your favourite Disney character as you explore firm favourites such as Frozen, The Lion King, Aladdin and much more!

Who is it for?
Anyone aged 4-8, beginners especially welcome.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, bare feet

What should I bring?
Bottle of water

Teacher Rachael Fittes.
Rachael has danced on various TV shows such as Britain’s Got More Talent, she has also danced in a few music videos including one with pop group The Saturdays. She began teaching her own dance class in 2007 after being asked to choreograph a local play. Rachael has a very strong passion for dance, teaching, choreographing and loves performing.

Please let the ticket office know if your child has any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If your child has an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before they attend a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!