POUND® ROCKOUT. WORKOUT (16+) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

POUND® ROCKOUT. WORKOUT (16+) Newcastle

Rock out your Friday night!
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Fri 06 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Fri 04 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7:00pm
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Fri 08 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Class times: Every Friday 7pm-8pm
About
Comments
What is it?
Instead of listening to music, you become the music in this session inspired by the infectious, energizing and sweat-dripping fun of playing the drums. The class combines an exciting soundtrack with cardio, conditioning, and strength training and yoga and pilates-inspired movements.

Using lightly weighted drumsticks engineered specifically for exercising, Rockout Workout transforms drumming into an incredibly effective way of working out, whilst being loads of fun at the same time! Designed for all fitness levels, this class provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energized and rocking out on a Friday night!

Who is it for?
Anyone aged 16+ all levels and abilities.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, nothing too tight or too loose. Trainers are advised, but no black soles.

What do I need to bring?
Bottle of water, towel
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!