Boys Moves (7-15) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Boys Moves (7-15) Newcastle

A chance to dance with other like-minded lads
Children's Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Fri 31 May 2019 5:00pm
Fri 07 Jun 2019 5:00pm
Fri 14 Jun 2019 5:00pm
Fri 21 Jun 2019 5:00pm
Fri 28 Jun 2019 5:00pm
Fri 05 Jul 2019 5:00pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019 5:00pm
Fri 19 Jul 2019 5:00pm
Fri 06 Sep 2019 5:00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2019 5:00pm
Class times: Every Friday 5-6pm
About
Comments
What is it?
A fun and fresh fusion of energetic dance styles, from breakdance to hip hop, modern to Street.
Students will participate in learning combinations and routines that change from week to week. The aim is to encourage and inspire students to explore the many flavours of dance.

Who is it for?
All boys aged 7-14, all levels and abilities welcome.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, trainers or socks

What should I bring?
Bottle of water

Teacher Paul Ballen

Please let the ticket office know if your child has any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If your child has an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before they attend a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!