Ballet Improvers (Adults) Thursday - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Ballet Improvers (Adults) Thursday

Challenge your ballet skills
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Thu 27 Jan 2022 6:00pm
Thu 03 Feb 2022 6:00pm
Thu 10 Feb 2022 6:00pm
Thu 17 Feb 2022 6:00pm
Thu 24 Feb 2022 6:00pm
Thu 03 Mar 2022 6:00pm
Thu 10 Mar 2022 6:00pm
Thu 17 Mar 2022 6:00pm
Thu 24 Mar 2022 6:00pm
Thu 31 Mar 2022 6:00pm
Class times: Thursdays 6.00 -7.00pm
About

What is it? Focusing on more challenging ballet technique in a friendly and fun class. Develop and refine classic ballet steps and sequences. Ballet tones and lengthens muscles and aids posture.

Who is it for? Adults of all ages. We recommend this class if you have spent some time in the beginners class, or have some previous experience in ballet.

What should I wear? Something you can move comfortably in. Ballet shoes are recommended but not necessary, socks are fine.
What should I bring? Bottle of water


Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you are pregnant, have an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before attending a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!