Ballet Improvers Thursday (16+) - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Ballet Improvers Thursday (16+)

Challenge your ballet skills
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Thu 23 Sep 2021 6:00pm
Thu 30 Sep 2021 6:00pm
Thu 07 Oct 2021 6:00pm
Thu 14 Oct 2021 6:00pm
Thu 21 Oct 2021 6:00pm
Thu 28 Oct 2021 6:00pm
Thu 04 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Thu 11 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Thu 18 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Thu 25 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Class times: Thursdays 6.00 -7.00pm
About

What is it? Focusing on more challenging ballet technique in a friendly and fun class. Develop and refine classic ballet steps and sequences. Ballet tones and lengthens muscles and aids posture.

Who is it for? 16+yrs with some experience of ballet. We recommend this class if you have spent some time in the beginners class, or have some previous experience in ballet.

What should I wear? Something you can move comfortably in. Ballet shoes are recommended but not necessary, socks are fine.
What should I bring? Bottle of water


Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you are pregnant, have an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before attending a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!