Boogie Boppers - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Boogie Boppers

A fun, imaginative dance class
Children's Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Fri 19 Apr 2024 9:30am
Fri 26 Apr 2024 9:30am
Fri 03 May 2024 9:30am
Fri 10 May 2024 9:30am
Fri 17 May 2024 9:30am
Fri 24 May 2024 9:30am
Fri 31 May 2024 9:30am
Fri 07 Jun 2024 9:30am
Fri 14 Jun 2024 9:30am
Fri 21 Jun 2024 9:30am
Fri 28 Jun 2024 9:30am
Fri 05 Jul 2024 9:30am
Fri 12 Jul 2024 9:30am
Fri 19 Jul 2024 9:30am
Class times:
About
EXPLORE YOUR IMAGINATION AT BOOGIE BOPPERS 🧠🤯🦖🕺

Class description: Boogie Boppers is a fun, imaginative dance class best suited to walking age toddlers, with sensory instruments, dancing and musical instruments. We create fun connections and build confidence.

Each week we celebrate different themes- from outer space to a teddy bears picnic.

Theme schedule for Spring/Summer 2024

19th April - Journey Around World
26th April - Under the Sea
3rd May - Disney
10th May - Space
17th May - The Circus
24th May - Favourite Kids Programmes across the ages
31st May - Summer Time
7th June - Nursery Rhymes
14th June - Love and the people we love (Father’s Day)
21st June - The Farm
28th June - Festivals and Music (Glastonbury weekend/Festival season)
5th July - Favourite Stories
12th July - Wild Animals
19th July - The Olympic

Who is it for?Suitable from 18 months to 3.5 year old (post walkers).
For classes for younger children 0 to 7 months (pre walkers), click here.

Tea, coffee and other refreshments are available in our café for after class.

Pay £7 per child, Parent/Guardian go free, please select complimentary option.

Teacher: Emma Coulter.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!