Dynamic Flow Yoga - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Dynamic Flow Yoga

Challenging postures, building strength
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Tue 23 Apr 2024 4:30pm
Tue 30 Apr 2024 4:30pm
Tue 07 May 2024 4:30pm
Tue 14 May 2024 4:30pm
Tue 21 May 2024 4:30pm
Tue 28 May 2024 4:30pm
Tue 04 Jun 2024 4:30pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024 4:30pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024 4:30pm
Tue 25 Jun 2024 4:30pm
Tue 02 Jul 2024 4:30pm
Tue 09 Jul 2024 4:30pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024 4:30pm
Class times:
About
Class description: Dynamic Vinyasa is a fun practice that focuses on more challenging postures, building strength and awareness and often moving at a slighter faster pace. This practice offers a chance to explore arm balances and inversions and is a fun and playful class.

Who is it for? Having some experience in Yoga is recommended for this class. However, all are welcome as postures can be adapted.

What should I wear? Comfortable clothing that you can move freely in, no shoes, barefoot is recommended.

What do I need to bring? You can bring bottled water. Dance City has Yoga mats that you can use however if you prefer you can bring your own.

Teacher: Celeste Hay.

Celeste spent the majority of her years as a Dancer before finding Yoga and she is passionate about how Yoga can become the gateway to so much potential for each individual. Celeste’s classes are welcoming and charged with energy with a focus on finding space physically and creating balance mentally and emotionally. If you have any questions or injuries please speak to Celeste before class begins.

Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you have an injury or an existing medical condition.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!