Dance Workout Thursday (16+) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Dance Workout Thursday (16+) Newcastle

Feel great, energised and de-stressed!
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Thu 24 Jan 2019 6:30pm
Thu 31 Jan 2019 6:30pm
Thu 07 Feb 2019 6:30pm
Thu 14 Feb 2019 6:30pm
Thu 21 Feb 2019 6:30pm
Thu 28 Feb 2019 6:30pm
Thu 07 Mar 2019 6:30pm
Thu 14 Mar 2019 6:30pm
Thu 21 Mar 2019 6:30pm
Thu 28 Mar 2019 6:30pm
Class times: Every Thursday 6.30pm-7.30pm
About
Comments
What is it?
Dance Workout is a class that is designed to get the whole body moving. Using music and our bodies as the only tools in this class, it really is a class for all ages, ability levels and dance experience (which is not required at all for this class). The teacher will lead you through a series of fun and energising choreographed routines that will work on finding your own groove and style, develop coordination, increase flexibility, muscle tone and general wellbeing. You will leave feeling great, energised and de-stressed.

Who is it for?
Anyone aged 16+ all levels and abilities.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, nothing too tight or too loose. Bare feet or trainers. Trainers are advised, but no black soles.

What do I need to bring?
Bottle of water, towel

Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you are pregnant, have an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before attending a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!