Ballet Beginners Sunday (55+) Newcastle - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Ballet Beginners Sunday (55+) Newcastle

Exciting ballet class for the more mature body.
Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Sun 26 May 2019 12:30pm
Sun 02 Jun 2019 12:30pm
Sun 09 Jun 2019 12:30pm
Sun 16 Jun 2019 12:30pm
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12:30pm
Sun 30 Jun 2019 12:30pm
Sun 07 Jul 2019 12:30pm
Sun 14 Jul 2019 12:30pm
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12:30pm
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12:30pm
Class times: Every Sunday 12.30- 1.30pm
About
Comments
Targets: lower body, arms, core and posture.

What is it?
This is an exciting Ballet class created for the more mature body.
Ballet targets core strength, flexibility, balance and alignment whilst challenging the mind through musicality and sequencing. This class is a wonderful way to stretch, learn, and engage your sense of expression through classical movement in a friendly and positive environment.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing, nothing too loose. Ballet shoes or socks.


What do I need to bring?
Something to tie your hair back if you have long hair.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!