Aerial Tuesday (7-11) Sunderland - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Aerial Tuesday (7-11) Sunderland

A fun chance to learn aerial skills
Children's Class
Sunderland
Dates:
Tue 26 Nov 2019 4:00pm
Tue 03 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Tue 07 Jan 2020 4:00pm
Tue 14 Jan 2020 4:00pm
Tue 21 Jan 2020 4:00pm
Tue 28 Jan 2020 4:00pm
Tue 04 Feb 2020 4:00pm
Tue 11 Feb 2020 4:00pm
Tue 18 Feb 2020 4:00pm
Class times: Every Tuesday 4pm-5.30pm
About
What is it?
Come along to dance on the ground and in the air in these fun and creative sessions. You will develop skills across a range of aerial kit.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing - no zips or buckles as these could get caught on the equipment.

What should I bring?
Just water

Teacher Emma
If you have any additional needs please let the ticket office know when booking, if you feel comfortable to do so.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!