Aerial Tuesday (Adult) Sunderland - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Aerial Tuesday (Adult) Sunderland

A fun chance to learn aerial skills
Adult Class
Sunderland
Dates:
Tue 28 Jan 2020 5:45pm
Tue 04 Feb 2020 5:45pm
Tue 11 Feb 2020 5:45pm
Tue 18 Feb 2020 5:45pm
Tue 25 Feb 2020 5:45pm
Tue 03 Mar 2020 5:45pm
Tue 10 Mar 2020 5:45pm
Tue 17 Mar 2020 5:45pm
Tue 24 Mar 2020 5:45pm
Tue 31 Mar 2020 5:45pm
Class times: Every Tuesday 5.45pm-7.15pm
About
What is it?
Come along to dance on the ground and in the air in these fun and creative sessions. You will develop skills across a range of aerial kit.

Aerial is a great way of keeping fit, improving mobility and having fun! Improving strength is one of our main focuses in aerial and you will get a full body workout from a class. Aerialists are especially strong in their upper bodies and core.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing - no zips or buckles as these could get caught on the equipment.

What should I bring?
Just water

Teacher Emma

If you have any additional needs please let the ticket office know when booking, if you feel comfortable to do so.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!