Aerial Tuesday (Adult) Sunderland - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Aerial Tuesday (Adult) Sunderland

A fun chance to learn aerial skills
Adult Class
Sunderland
Dates:
Tue 08 Jan 2019 5:45pm
Tue 15 Jan 2019 5:45pm
Tue 22 Jan 2019 5:45pm
Tue 29 Jan 2019 5:45pm
Tue 05 Feb 2019 5:45pm
Tue 12 Feb 2019 5:45pm
Tue 19 Feb 2019 5:45pm
Tue 26 Feb 2019 5:45pm
Tue 05 Mar 2019 5:45pm
Tue 12 Mar 2019 5:45pm
Class times: Every Tuesday 5.45pm-7.15pm
About
Comments
What is it?
Come along to dance on the ground and in the air in these fun and creative sessions. You will develop skills across a range of aerial kit.

Aerial is a great way of keeping fit, improving mobility and having fun! Improving strength is one of our main focuses in aerial and you will get a full body workout from a class. Aerialists are especially strong in their upper bodies and core.

What should I wear?
Comfortable clothing - no zips or buckles as these could get caught on the equipment.

What should I bring?
Just water

Teacher Emma

If you have any additional needs please let the ticket office know when booking, if you feel comfortable to do so.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!