Hip Hop (Adults) - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Hip Hop (Adults)

Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Wed 02 Feb 2022 7:30pm
Wed 09 Feb 2022 7:30pm
Wed 16 Feb 2022 7:30pm
Wed 23 Feb 2022 7:30pm
Wed 02 Mar 2022 7:30pm
Wed 09 Mar 2022 7:30pm
Wed 16 Mar 2022 7:30pm
Wed 23 Mar 2022 7:30pm
Wed 30 Mar 2022 7:30pm
Wed 06 Apr 2022 7:30pm
Class times: Wednesdays 7.30-8.30pm
About
Targets: core, glutes, cardio.

What is it? Hip Hop began during the late 60’s and early 70’s originally inspired by the movements of African dancing and modern dance, and flourished as a new style of dance performed on the street. Hip Hop includes a wide range of styles that have evolved around hip hop music and culture. Join our high energy dance class for complete beginners and those with a little more experience. You will get a great exercise workout, boost your energy and bust some moves!

Who is it for? Adults of all ages, beginners welcome.

What should I wear? Comfortable clothing, trainers or socks. Please note - only clean trainers can be worn in the studio.

What do I need to bring? Bottle of water.

Teacher Annesha Parkinson

Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you are pregnant, have an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before attending a class.


Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!