Ballet Choreography (Adults) - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Ballet Choreography (Adults)

Adult Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Sun 11 Sep 2022 12:45pm
Sun 18 Sep 2022 12:45pm
Sun 25 Sep 2022 12:45pm
Sun 02 Oct 2022 12:45pm
Sun 09 Oct 2022 12:45pm
Sun 16 Oct 2022 12:45pm
Sun 23 Oct 2022 12:45pm
Sun 30 Oct 2022 12:45pm
Sun 06 Nov 2022 12:45pm
Sun 13 Nov 2022 12:45pm
Class times: Every Sunday 1245pm-1345pm
About


What is it?
This is a more challenging Ballet class, in a friendly and fun environment. Develop from the basic steps to more challenging phrases.

This class will explore more centre work than our other Ballet classes, focusing on learning a choreographed phrase to music every three weeks.

Dance City offers high quality, fun classes with a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, without the pressure of exams.

Who is it for?
Adults of all ages, with some ballet experience and knowledge of basic Ballet terminology.

What should I wear?
Something you can move comfortably in. Ballet shoes are recommended but not necessary, socks are fine.

What should I bring?
Just yourself and some water.

Teacher Amy Becke

Please let the ticket office know if you have any additional needs, if you feel comfortable in doing so. If you are pregnant, have an injury or an existing medical condition we would recommend that you seek professional advice before attending a class.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!