Boogie Babies - Dance City

Choose your venue

Newcastle Sunderland

Boogie Babies

A fun relaxed and explorative class
Children's Class
Newcastle
Dates:
Fri 19 Apr 2024 11:00am
Fri 26 Apr 2024 11:00am
Fri 03 May 2024 11:00am
Fri 10 May 2024 11:00am
Fri 17 May 2024 11:00am
Fri 24 May 2024 11:00am
Fri 31 May 2024 11:00am
Fri 07 Jun 2024 11:00am
Fri 14 Jun 2024 11:00am
Fri 21 Jun 2024 11:00am
Fri 28 Jun 2024 11:00am
Fri 05 Jul 2024 11:00am
Fri 12 Jul 2024 11:00am
Fri 19 Jul 2024 11:00am
Class times: Every Friday 11:00-12:00pm
About
EXPLORE YOUR IMAGINATION AT BOOGIE BABIES 🧠🤯🦖🕺

Class description: Boogie Babies is a fun, imaginative dance class best suited to pre-walking age children, with sensory instruments, dancing and musical instruments. We create fun connections and build confidence.

Each week we celebrate different themes from outer space to a teddy bears picnic.

Theme schedule for Spring/Summer 2024

19th April - Journey Around World
26th April - Under the Sea
3rd May - Disney
10th May - Space
17th May - The Circus
24th May - Favourite Kids Programmes across the ages
31st May - Summer Time
7th June - Nursery Rhymes
14th June - Love and the people we love (Father’s Day)
21st June - The Farm
28th June - Festivals and Music (Glastonbury weekend/Festival season)
5th July - Favourite Stories
12th July - Wild Animals
19th July - The Olympic

Who is it for? Suitable from 0 months to 7 months (pre-walkers).
For classes for children aged 18 months to 3.5 years old, click
➡️here.

Tea, coffee and other refreshments are available in our café for after class.

Pay £7 per child, Parent Guardian go free, please select complimentary option.

Teacher: Emma Coulter.
Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe!